GET INVOLVED

ALWAYS BE RESPECTFUL

Even though we all have different perspectives, we are all still working at taking care of our families and our communities.

JOIN THE COMMUNITY

You don’t have to do this alone.

KEEP CONSISTENT WITH THE MESSAGE

We will work hard to keep information available and up to date, and be as quick to respond to information request as possible.

HOW CAN YOU HELP?

By contacting the people who are responsible and set the policies for the destruction of the energy industry as often as you can afford the time.

  • Call Daily

  • Email Daily

  • Write a Letter

  • Text Daily

Contact Rachel Notley by PHONE EMAIL LETTER

  • POSITION:

    Premier of Alberta

  • CONTACT #:

    Phone: 780-427-2251 (Edmonton)
    Toll free: 310-0000 (in Alberta)
    Phone: 780-427-2711 (outside Alberta)

  • EMAIL:

    premier@gov.ab.ca

  • MESSAGE:

    “BUILD PIPELINES”
    “STOP BILL C-69”

  • MAILING ADDRESS:

    Premier Rachel Notley
    Office of the Premier
    307 Legislature Building
    10800 – 97 Avenue
    Edmonton, Alberta  T5K 2B6

  • Call, Write or Email as often as you can

Contact Catherine McKenna by PHONE EMAIL LETTER

  • POSITION:

    Federal Minister of Environment and Climate Change

  • CONTACT #:

    819-938-3813

  • EMAIL:

    ec.ministre-minister.ec@canada.ca

  • MESSAGE:

    “BUILD PIPELINES”
    “STOP BILL C-69”

  • Mailing Address

    Environment and Climate Change Canada
    200 Sacré-Coeur Boulevard
    Gatineau QC K1A 0H3

  • Call, Write or Email as often as you can

Contact Justin Trudeau by PHONE EMAIL LETTER

  • POSITION:

    Prime Minister of Canada

  • CONTACT #:

    (613) 992-4211

  • EMAIL:

    pm@pm.gc.ca

  • MESSAGE:

    “BUILD PIPELINES”
    “STOP BILL C-69”

  • Mailing Address

    Office of the Prime Minister
    80 Wellington Street
    Ottawa, ON K1A 0A2

  • Call, Write or Email as often as you can

Contact Senators by PHONE EMAIL LETTER

Below is a list of email addresses for all of the current Liberal Ministers.  You can select all of them in the list below and paste them into your email program to send them a message.

John.Aldag@parl.gc.ca, Omar.Alghabra@parl.gc.ca, Leona.Alleslev@parl.gc.ca, William.Amos@parl.gc.ca, Rene.Arseneault@parl.gc.ca, Chandra.Arya@parl.gc.ca, Ramez.Ayoub@parl.gc.ca, Vance.Badawey@parl.gc.ca, Larry.Bagnell@parl.gc.ca, Navdeep.Bains@parl.gc.ca, Frank.Baylis@parl.gc.ca, Terry.Beech@parl.gc.ca, Carolyn.Bennett@parl.gc.ca, Marie-Claude.Bibeau@parl.gc.ca, Chris.Bittle@parl.gc.ca, Bill.Blair@parl.gc.ca, Randy.Boissonnault@parl.gc.ca, Mike.Bossio@parl.gc.ca, Bob.Bratina@parl.gc.ca, Pierre.Breton@parl.gc.ca, Scott.Brison@parl.gc.ca, Celina.Caesar-Chavannes@parl.gc.ca, Jim.Carr@parl.gc.ca, Sean.Casey@parl.gc.ca, Bill.Casey@parl.gc.ca, Bardish.Chagger@parl.gc.ca, Francois-Philippe.Champagne@parl.gc.ca, Arnold.Chan@parl.gc.ca, Shaun.Chen@parl.gc.ca, Serge.Cormier@parl.gc.ca, Rodger.Cuzner@parl.gc.ca, Julie.Dabrusin@parl.gc.ca, Pam.Damoff@parl.gc.ca, Matt.DeCourcey@parl.gc.ca, Sukh.Dhaliwal@parl.gc.ca, Anju.Dhillon@parl.gc.ca, Nicola.Diiorio@parl.gc.ca, Francis.Drouin@parl.gc.ca, Emmanuel.Dubourg@parl.gc.ca, Jean-Yves.Duclos@parl.gc.ca, Terry.Duguid@parl.gc.ca, Kirsty.Duncan@parl.gc.ca, Julie.Dzerowicz@parl.gc.ca, Wayne.Easter@parl.gc.ca, Ali.Ehsassi@parl.gc.ca, Faycal.El-Khoury@parl.gc.ca, Neil.Ellis@parl.gc.ca, Nathaniel.Erskine-Smith@parl.gc.ca, Mark.Eyking@parl.gc.ca, Doug.Eyolfson@parl.gc.ca, Greg.Fergus@parl.gc.ca, Andy.Fillmore@parl.gc.ca, Pat.Finnigan@parl.gc.ca, Darren.Fisher@parl.gc.ca, Peter.Fonseca@parl.gc.ca, Judy.Foote@parl.gc.ca, Mona.Fortier@parl.gc.ca, Peter.Fragiskatos@parl.gc.ca, Colin.Fraser@parl.gc.ca, Sean.Fraser@parl.gc.ca, Chrystia.Freeland@parl.gc.ca, Hedy.Fry@parl.gc.ca, Stephen.Fuhr@parl.gc.ca, Marc.Garneau@parl.gc.ca, Mark.Gerretsen@parl.gc.ca, Pam.Goldsmith-Jones@parl.gc.ca, Ralph.Goodale@parl.gc.ca, Karina.Gould@parl.gc.ca, David.Graham@parl.gc.ca, Raj.Grewal@parl.gc.ca, Patty.Hajdu@parl.gc.ca, Ken.Hardie@parl.gc.ca, TJ.Harvey@parl.gc.ca, Kent.Hehr@parl.gc.ca, Mark.Holland@parl.gc.ca, Anthony.Housefather@parl.gc.ca, Ahmed.Hussen@parl.gc.ca, Gudie.Hutchings@parl.gc.ca, Angelo.Iacono@parl.gc.ca, Melanie.Joly@parl.gc.ca, Yvonne.Jones@parl.gc.ca, Bernadette.Jordan@parl.gc.ca, Majid.Jowhari@parl.gc.ca, Darshan.Kang@parl.gc.ca, Iqra.Khalid@parl.gc.ca, Kamal.Khera@parl.gc.ca, Emmanuella.Lambropoulos@parl.gc.ca, David.Lametti@parl.gc.ca, Kevin.Lamoureux@parl.gc.ca, Linda.Lapointe@parl.gc.ca, Stephane.Lauzon@parl.gc.ca, Dominic.Leblanc@parl.gc.ca, Diane.Lebouthillier@parl.gc.ca, Paul.Lefebvre@parl.gc.ca, Denis.Lemieux@parl.gc.ca, Andrew.Leslie@parl.gc.ca, Michael.Levitt@parl.gc.ca, Joel.Lightbound@parl.gc.ca, Alaina.Lockhart@parl.gc.ca, Wayne.Long@parl.gc.ca, Lloyd.Longfield@parl.gc.ca, Karen.Ludwig@parl.gc.ca, Lawrence.MacAulay@parl.gc.ca, Steven.MacKinnon@parl.gc.ca, James.Maloney@parl.gc.ca, Remi.Masse@parl.gc.ca, Bryan.May@parl.gc.ca, Karen.McCrimmon@parl.gc.ca, Ken.McDonald@parl.gc.ca, David.McGuinty@parl.gc.ca, John.McKay@parl.gc.ca, Catherine.McKenna@parl.gc.ca, Ron.McKinnon@parl.gc.ca, Michael.McLeod@parl.gc.ca, Alexandra.Mendes@parl.gc.ca, Marco.Mendicino@parl.gc.ca, MaryAnn.Mihychuk@parl.gc.ca, Marc.Miller@parl.gc.ca, Maryam.Monsef@parl.gc.ca, Bill.Morneau@parl.gc.ca, Robert.Morrissey@parl.gc.ca, Joyce.Murray@parl.gc.ca, Eva.Nassif@parl.gc.ca, Bob.Nault@parl.gc.ca, Mary.Ng@parl.gc.ca, Jennifer.OConnell@parl.gc.ca, Rob.Oliphant@parl.gc.ca, John.Oliver@parl.gc.ca, Seamus.ORegan@parl.gc.ca, Robert.Falcon@parl.gc.ca, Denis.Paradis@parl.gc.ca, Joe.Peschisolido@parl.gc.ca, Kyle.Peterson@parl.gc.ca, Ginette.PetitpasTaylor@parl.gc.ca, Jane.Philpott@parl.gc.ca, Michel.Picard@parl.gc.ca, Jean-Claude.Poissant@parl.gc.ca, Carla.Qualtrough@parl.gc.ca, Yasmin.Ratansi@parl.gc.ca, Geoff.Regan@parl.gc.ca, Jean.Rioux@parl.gc.ca, Yves.Robillard@parl.gc.ca, Pablo.Rodriguez@parl.gc.ca, Sherry.Romanado@parl.gc.ca, Anthony.Rota@parl.gc.ca, Kim.Rudd@parl.gc.ca, Dan.Ruimy@parl.gc.ca, Don.Rusnak@parl.gc.ca, Ruby.Sahota@parl.gc.ca, Raj.Saini@parl.gc.ca, Harjit.Sajjan@parl.gc.ca, Darrell.Samson@parl.gc.ca, Ramesh.Sangha@parl.gc.ca, Randeep.Sarai@parl.gc.ca, Francis.Scarpaleggia@parl.gc.ca, Peter.Schiefke@parl.gc.ca, Deb.Schulte@parl.gc.ca, Marc.Serre@parl.gc.ca, Judy.Sgro@parl.gc.ca, Brenda.Shanahan@parl.gc.ca, Terry.Sheehan@parl.gc.ca, Jati.Sidhu@parl.gc.ca, Sonia.Sidhu@parl.gc.ca, Gagan.Sikand@parl.gc.ca, Scott.Simms@parl.gc.ca, Amarjeet.Sohi@parl.gc.ca, Francesco.Sorbara@parl.gc.ca, Sven.Spengemann@parl.gc.ca, Marwan.Tabbara@parl.gc.ca, Geng.Tan@parl.gc.ca, Filomena.Tassi@parl.gc.ca, Justin.Trudeau@parl.gc.ca, Dan.Vandal@parl.gc.ca, Anita.Vandenbeld@parl.gc.ca, Adam.Vaughan@parl.gc.ca, Arif.Virani@parl.gc.ca, Nick.Whalen@parl.gc.ca, Jonathan.Wilkinson@parl.gc.ca, Jody.Wilson-Raybould@parl.gc.ca, Borys.Wrzesnewskyj@parl.gc.ca, Kate.Young@parl.gc.ca, Salma.Zahid@parl.gc.ca, RickPeterson, danielle.smith@corusent.com,

No postage is required when sending to a Federally elected official!

Take the Time … make the effort … one letter at a time we can make a difference.